Steve Brine

for Winchester & Chandler's Ford

The full list of winners in Steve Brine's 2012 Christmas card competition are:

Hebe Field - Compton Primary School won the Year 6 category












Grace Wilson
- Sherbourne House won the Year 5 category







Daisy Conway
- Compton Primary School won the Year 4 category







Amy Oldfield
- Prince's Mead School won the Year 3 category







Monty Field
- Compton Primary School won the Year 2 category








Liam Skeat
- St Bede School won the Year 1 category and the overall prize







Martha Hurst
- Stanmore Primary School won the Reception Year prize 















Rosalie Upton Jones
- St Bede School won a special commendation


Sign up to e-newsletter

Sign up for email updates:

First name: *

Last name: *

Email: *

Postcode: *

The legal stuff ...

This website was established while I was a Member of Parliament. As Parliament has been dissolved there are no Members of Parliament until after Thursday 8 June 2017. Click here for note on casework >