Steve Brine MP

for Winchester & Chandler's Ford

The full list of winners in Steve Brine's 2014 Christmas card competition are:


Daisy Conway - Compton School won the year 6 award and the overall competition









Clara Bocci - Sherborne House School was awarded a special commendation award















Jessica Peters - South Wonston Primary School won the Year 5 category









Kira Woodd - Compton Primary School won the Year 4 category















Aadi Rakhit - Sherborne House School won the Year 3 category















Ava Child - Prince's Mead School won the Year 2 category















Grace Gunn - Stanmore Primary School won the Year 1 category









Lucifer Dean - Kings Worthy Primary School won the Reception Year category















Special Commendation prize went to the Linnets Infants Class at Shepherds Down School


Sign up to e-newsletter

Sign up for email updates:

First name: *

Last name: *

Email: *

Postcode: *