Steve Brine MP

for Winchester & Chandler's Ford

Do you have an organisation website that is local to Winchester, Chandler's Ford and surrounding villages? If so, email Steve and he will be happy to link your website.
Please note that these sites will appear in a new window, and Steve Brine is not responsible for the content of external sites. Note: this page is currently under construction ...

Local media
Hampshire Chronicle newspaper - www.hampshirechronicle.co.uk
Winchester Today - www.winchestertoday.co.uk
 
Local organisations
Friends of the Family, Winchester - www.friendsofthefamilywinchester.org.uk
Samaritans - www.samaritans.org/winchester
Live your life after Cancer - www.lylac.net 
Winchester Mums, and online noticeboard - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/winchestermums/
Explore the ancient heritage of historic Winchester - http://www.visitwinchester.co.uk/
Based in Winchester, promoting the English language - http://www.englishproject.org/  
Celebrating rural Hampshire - http://www.deversociety.org/
Covering Chandler's Ford, Otterbourne and Hursley - http://chandlersforddirectory.co.uk/
Need help quitting smoking? - http://www.smokefreehampshire.co.uk/
"Probably the best countryside group in Oliver's Battery" - http://www.oliversbatterycountrysidegroup.org.uk/
Supported lodgings across Hampshire - http://www.homegroup.org.uk
Umbrella Winchester is a focal point for creative types across the community - http://umbrellawinchester.ning.com/
Forces Fit - www.forcesfit.co.uk
A local blog on Pre-Menstrual Dysphoric Disorder, written by Cat Stone - www.meetmypmdd.blogspot.com
The home of the Winchester City Residents Association - www.winchester-residents.org.uk
Find out more about marriage and parenting with Hope Church Winchester – www.hopewinchester.org/marriage and www.hopewinchester.org/parenting
Churches Together in Chandler's Ford - www.ctcf.org.uk/ - an ecumenical grouping of churches in the Chandler's Ford and Valley Park areas in the south of Hampshire.
Upper Itchen Voluntary Care Group, to help with all manner of needs, or even for a chat! www.upperitchen.org.uk/
Citizens Advice Bureau's Consumer Empowerment Partnership - www.citizensadvicehampshire.org/partners/consumer-empowerment-partnership/
Supporting cycling across Winchester & Chandler's Ford, with CTC - www.winchesterctc.org.uk
Winchester Basics Bank - www.winchesterbasicsbank.co.uk
Counselling Direct - a confidential service for those in distress - www.counselling-directory.org.uk
 
Local businesses
One stop shop for local businesses and events - http://www.agentsmart.co.uk/
A landscape design and garden maintenence business covering the Winchester area - www.pdsmaintenance.co.uk
 
Local councils
The official website of Winchester City Council - www.winchester.gov.uk
A joint venture between Headbourne Worthy and Kings Worthy Parish Councils - http://www.theworthys.org.uk/
The Oliver's Battery Parish Council website - www.oliversbattery.info   

Local campaign groups
Greening campaign covering Fulflood, Winchester - http://www.greeningfulflood.hampshire.org.uk/
Winchester Friends of the Earth - www.winchesterfoe.org.uk/
Winchester Fit for the Future campaign - www.fit4thefuture.org
 
Politics 
Conservative Party - www.conservatives.com
Winchester Conservative Association - www.winchesterconservatives.org.uk

Facebook

Sign up to e-newsletter

Sign up for email updates:

First name: *

Last name: *

Email: *

Postcode: *